8 things I love Wednesday well really it thursday(UO edition)

Well I got the job at urban outfitters!!! and I’m so excited I go for my orientation on Friday and this might have been a huge mistake taking a job at one of my favorite clothing stores. Here are a couple of things i’m absolutely in love with at UO.

1.  This storage bench

2. A Crosley Kitchen Phone

I’m only twenty but oddly enough We had a rotary dial phone when I was a kid, this one has push buttons but I still love it anyway

3. These lamps are too pretty

4. This jewelry cabinet

5. This Deux Lux Backpack, I have to have this for my cruise in march

6. This deena and ozzy cocktail hat

7. these skull candles

8. A crosley Alarm Clock Radio

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “8 things I love Wednesday well really it thursday(UO edition)

  1. i NEED that phone to LIVE! the end.
    xo. 🙂

Leave a Reply

